[Closed] After deleting a user
If i delete a user from WP, he remains for a long time (not sure how long, apparently as long as the wpForo cache needs to expire ?) as "our newest member" at the bottom of wpForo page and clicking that goes to a 404 page (normal).
Is that nornal ? It that happening to all of you ?