Disable 'Changes May Not be Saved' Notice?
The message displays any time a user tries to post a topic, reply, etc, even when they aren't navigating away. It can be confusing. I thought I saw the setting somewhere on install but can't find it now. Can it be set to only notify users who are navigating away from the page without saving their posts, or can it be disabled entirely?