[Closed] Discard the customer Usergroup
As I have no woo commerce on my website, I want to discard the "customer" Usergroup, because it is useless.
But it seems impossible, see print screen
There is no way to delete the customer usergroup. You can edit it and change the title to something else. Also, you can change the permissions so you can customize it for your needs.