How to adjust settings for links?
When leaving a message, a newcomer to the forum gets his links deleted, i. e. inserted link is automatically substituted with "link deleted".
How do I adjust settings for this so that I allow a new user to leave links or to set number of messages a newcomer should leave before he/she is entitled to insent links? I could not find it in the settings. Thank you.
Thank you, Robert.