Messages in Back-end
After the upgrade to 2.0 we have two messages in the back-end.
One is saying that no forum is installed, but it is on https://www.livetube.tv/forum as you can see.
Second message is about synchronization.
I have added two screenshots below.
For the synchronization message we understand that we could deactive this message in the Foro settings. However we can not find this setting anymore in the 2.0 version. Where exactly can we deactivate the synchronization message.
And shall we worry about the other message. If not, how can we deactivate it and prevent from re-appearing.
Please let me know whether your WordPress is a multi-site installation.
Also, please take a screenshot of the user counts in the following admin pages:
- Dashboard > wpForo > Members
- Dashboard > Users
@robert - we also noticed that all our downloads are now gone. The links in the download area WP Foro Dashboard -> Attachements are not leading to any content anymore. This might be related too. Just as an additional information.