Notifications
Clear all

[Closed] Tagging with username and then delete

2 Posts
2 Users
1 Reactions
300 Views
Posts: 8
 luna
Topic starter
(@luna)
Active Member
Joined: 1 year ago

Hi, currently, when a member is tagged, and then the message is deleted, they still get a notification and are sent to the topic they were tagged on. Is there a way to delete the notification if the message is deleted? It just makes them curious as to why they were mentioned unnecessarily. 

 

Thank you!

1 Reply
BlackRaz
Posts: 406
Admin
(@blackraz)
Contributor
Joined: 8 years ago

Thank you for suggestion.