Notifications
Clear all

A response to my thread you rudely closed!

4 Posts
2 Users
0 Reactions
Topic starter
(@percysgrowroom)
Noble Member

This one: 

https://wpforo.com/community/general-forums-bug-reports/php-warnings-from-wpforo/#post-107449

Yes of course I have read the admin note mate. But he replied to one of my posts but not the other! He replied to tell me to come here, and ignored the thread where I need help.

Now, if I didn't get a reply on either, I wouldn't be posting.  I don't appreciate being fobbed off and being passed back and forth between this site, gvectors and mycred to try and find who is responsible for the problems with the plug ins!!!!

I have been using wpforo with lots of add ons for FIVE YEARS now!!!! I don't appreciate being treated like a fool. 

3 Replies
Topic starter
(@percysgrowroom)
Noble Member

And you know what, let me just add, banner at the top or not, the response time over at gvectors is always terrible mate. It doesn't matter what time of year it is.

(@martin)
Support Team

Hi @percysgrowroom,

I have reviewed the topic and can confirm there is no rudeness present. @robert has informed you about the potential delay in responses, and as both issues in that topic have been resolved, it was appropriately closed.

Posted by: @percysgrowroom

Now, if I didn't get a reply on either, I wouldn't be posting.  I don't appreciate being fobbed off and being passed back and forth between this site, gvectors and mycred to try and find who is responsible for the problems with the plug ins!!!!
I have been using wpForo with several add-ons for FIVE YEARS now!!!! I don't appreciate being treated like a fool.