Please, I tried deleting some users from dashboard > members, Their names didn't appear again on the member list in frontend but the statistics remained the same and didn't show any member has been deleted.
Further to that, when those deleted members try to register again, it says username and email already in use... So when they login with their initial details before I deleted them, it works and they can add topic but their name is not on the member list in the front end.
What am I doing wrong? How can you delete members properly?
Thank you for letting us know. We'll fix this issue in next 1.0.3 release.