Synchronization stuck at 90%
It stopped synchronizing my forum users. It just reloads when I click "continue synchronization" button.
Please ignore it. It seems you had spam users and some data are left in database after deleting them. Please navigate to Dashboard > Forums > Settings > Features admin page and set "Yes" the "Turn Off User Syncing Note" option.