User tried to delete own account? [anonymous]
I have a user that was angry and ran off "shouting" I should delete his account. I didn't do that, but his forum name went to Anonymous somehow.
As a understand correctly, this happens when a user has been deleted.
Is there a way he did something himself causing the anonymous?
I can't find any possibility to do so.
Please read this support topic:
Also, I'd suggest you deactivate all antispam plugins and check again.