I see members are allowed to move/merge/and so on ... by clicking the tools/outils icon on their topics.
Is there a way to disable that feature for members ?
Sorry if it's already posted, I did a search and didn't find anything.
Thanks for your answer,
Have you enabled it for users? This is disabled by default and only administrator can allow it.
What Usergroup have the users? What is the default Usergroup of your forum?
Edit each forum and check what Forum Access is attached to your user Usergroup.
Edit the Forum access in Dashboard > Settings > Forum Access Tab and make sure these permissions are disabled:
- Can move topic
- Can edit topic
- Can delete topic