As you can see on the screenshot below, the option is grey and when I click it, it doesn't check the box. How do I enable this for all users? I want my users to be able to delete and edit their own posts.
They can edit their own topics/posts for a predifined time that you set. For example they can edit it for 1 hour after posted.