Membership and user roles
Is there a way for synchronization of user roles to be done automatically? Is this always manual?
Please read this support topic:
I reconfigured completely today and then verified all the steps in the process of registering and un-registering a student with Memberpress and WpForo.
When new user is added to the membership and new user role WpForo synchronizes automatically.
If I cancel the membership, the Word Press user profile is changed, but WpForo doesn't change or synchronize automatically, I have to press the synchronize button to reflect the change.
I can work with that of course, but I would rather it also be automatically synced when removed. Is it something I am missing here?
Btw, thank you again for this wonderful and beautiful forum.